how amazingly wonderful God has been to Raj and I this week? Raj got a phone call letting him know that an anonymous donor wanted to cover the balance of his India trip. Then I realized that I could break up my school payments by taking a class a little later in the semester. THEN Raj was set up for a job interview! All of this goodness in one week! Not to mention the break with the weather beginning to cool down a little. He is most definitely abundant in his blessings. Oh, AND Kim and Derek are welcoming their son into the world very soon as well as my sister-in-law, Amber!

“So don’t worry about these things, saying, ‘What willl we eat? What will we drink? What will we wear?’ These things dominate the thoughts of unbelievers, but your Heavenly Father already knows all of your needs. Seek the kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and He will give you everything you need”
-Jesus

