Raj and I had our first premarital counseling session this week. I had the chance to run through a few reasons why I love my guy and I thought I would share a few with you. I know, I’m officially one of those sick, mushy types who wants to gush about her man. I’m sorry. I can’t help it. He is that awesome. I’ll stick with 10 reasons so you don’t get too sick.

**Let the eye rolling begin*** πŸ™‚

#1. Raj has a deep, deep love for Jesus and it shows in the way he loves the world around him.
#2. Raj is willing to go anywhere and do anything if it means following Jesus.
#3. Raj loves me without condition. Even when I’m a huge headache.
#4. Raj is the best listener I know. Not just with me…if you need someone to listen become friends with him. πŸ™‚
#5. Raj is aware and cares so much about the world. He encourages and challenges me to care more.
#6. Raj is a wonderful friend. I can talk to him about anything. I am so excited to have a lifelong conversation with him.
#7.Raj is super smart but not in a condescending way. He is quite the humble guy.
#8. Raj makes me laugh. Hard.
#9. He is a hard worker and devotes his heart and soul to the painfully dysfunctional thing that is the Church.
#10. He is always looking to be a blessing in others life.

I could go on and on and on and on and on. I really love this man. I can’t believe I get to marry him. May, please come quickly! πŸ™‚

