I had an interesting thing happen to me today while I was waiting at the bus stop. A girl about my age sat down and proceeded to hand me an evangelism track. When I told her I was a Christian, I don’t think she believed me because she went on to ask me if I was living a holy life, if I followed God’s 10 commandments, if I prayed, if I was in fellowship, if I knew where I was going if I didn’t do all those things, etc. It was amazing. I had never felt more attacked in my life! We were waiting for the same bus so we talked until my stop. It was interesting to say the least. It takes a lot of guts to go up and talk to strangers. She was bold. I didn’t agree with a lot that she had to say, but it made think, ya know? I can’t bash her or her methods in sharing. I think it’s best left unsaid knowing that I wouldn’t do it in the same manner, but I can’t help but admire her for the boldness she has. I was confused and entertained all the way back as I walked back to my apartment. Interesting to say the least…

